Books

Triad
available where books are sold

by Brittany Weisrock

Fans of Charlaine Harris and Jennifer L. Armentrout will LOVE Triad!

 

 

Athena Whiteridge, born into a powerful prophecy, along with her brothers, Anders and Atlas, form the Triad. Set to rule as Alpha of her pack, this wolf has a secret-Athena possesses abilities to manifest fire, capable of shifting into more than a mere wolf.

 

On a mission, Athena is rendered dumbstruck by an unsuspecting human, Kalen Ryan. All her strength and skills can't save her from falling for him. Except--wolves don't take humans mates. Without understanding their intense connection, the pair leave club Zephyr.

 

Forced to face a council of leaders and her family, Athena must explain how Kalen is beyond the Barrier and in the Unseen. In attempts to fend off concerns-Athena uncovers her father, Cyrus's deceit and treachery that runs deep.

 

The trouble is only beginning. . .

 

Join the Whiteridges, as they navigate betrayal, love, and battle an ancient evil in a race to save humanity and the Unseen

EBOOK -Fyresyde Publishing - Brittany We

Click on Triad to wander over

to Brittany Weisrock's page 

 
Icefield

The highly anticipated sequel to triad--
equinox

It's almost here!

Coming December 7, 2021

The cover to Triad's sequel--Equinox is coming! Be ready to jump back into the Unseen and Athena's world.

Xercarus, the blood demon, is dead

 

Kalen is lost, leaving Athena Whiteridge and her brothers, Anders and Atlas to pick up the pieces of her broken heart. The Triad has never been so fractured…

 

With the stability of the Unseen hanging in the balance, Athena must push on to ensure the Alliance remains intact, but with a missing mate, a pining vampire, and a former flame who’s hell-bent on dominating all humankind, her mission grows more complicated by the day.

 

Turns out, being a leader isn’t as black and white as Athena imagined and no one can hide from the truth—not even a Queen.

 

When Solstice goes awry and lies are uncovered, Athena is forced to learn that being an Alpha comes with a price….

 

Will Athena set aside her pride to reach Kalen in time and save both worlds, or will they all perish? 

EQCOVER.jpg
Lake

We'd Know By Then

Kirsten Bohling
Available for PREORDER

In a monochrome world, Brighton Evans is a splash of brilliant color.

 

She can see the world in its true, kaleidoscopic form—a privilege reserved for soulmates only after they’ve found their other halves. 

 

Knowing your soulmate when they come along should be easy, but Brighton can’t remember a time when she hasn’t seen in color. The past has her convinced that life is safer this way; she doesn’t need a soulmate. 

 

When Brighton meets a handsome, delightfully cheeky stranger, her carefully cultivated ‘happy enough’ crumbles as their meet-cute blossoms into true friendship. Cain Whitaker has soulmate written all over him.

 

With Cain by her side, Brighton sees the world as she never has before . . . until circumstance smothers her color and leaves her wondering: if timing is everything . . . is she too late?

 

Fans of bittersweet titles by Colleen Hoover and Jojo Moyes will have you invested in Brighton and Cain’s journey from the first page to the last.

EBOOK - Kirsten Bohling b01.jpg

Releasing APRIL 5, 2022

Click book image to PREORDER

Barnes
&
Noble
BESTSELLER

"Brimming with romance, bittersweet moments, and life lessons about missed opportunities and wasted time, WE’D KNOW BY THEN will appeal to readers of Jojo Moyes and Cecilia Ahern."

devil'sinterncover.JPG

Devil's Intern

Coming Soon

Anna Westfall is in her own personal Hell on Earth.

 

After making a deal with the Devil she's sentenced to a place where she is loathed by witches and warlocks for being soulless

When Anna ends up on house arrest for beating up a member of magical law enforcement, she’s had enough. All she wants is to go back to her old life, but as far as she knows, she’s stuck within the magical confines of the city, until a mysterious witch shows up at the bar with the answers she’s been looking for, but is undoing a deal with the Devil really that easy?

 

Not a chance...

 

Especially, when the Devil himself comes knocking on Anna’s door, and she’s forced to work with the reaper who took her soul. Everything gets more upside down and Anna is forced to decide between saving herself or letting the soul of her friend rot in the lower circles of Hell…

 

What’s a Devil’s Intern to do?

Shadow

Ace of Swords
Coming Winter 2021

The war between vampires and angels has been long and arduous. Logan Ortega's father was taken by a vampire when she was a child, and her brother, Eli has long since been separated from her by the foster system. She’s spent her entire life in fear of vampires, researching everything she can about them in an attempt to someday find her father. When she meets a mute boy named Cade, who is searching for the vampire’s base, she knows this is the opportunity she’s been looking for. 

Cade isn’t a normal boy, though—he’s an
Izela half-vampire, half-angel hybrid whose species was completely eradicated four years ago. As they travel together, Logan has to reconcile with the fact that despite him having vampire blood, she starts to truly care about him.

In a
war-torn 1990s, Logan and Cade search for the vampire’s base as the past and present intertwine to show how the war has affected their world.

AOScover.JPG
Colorful Houses

There Goes The Neighborhood

Coming April 2022

S. Reed
Author of horror hit--Kerwall Town

TGTNcover.JPG

They say there are only five kinds of alien contact… 

But what if there is a sixth kind? 

 

Befriending one… 

 

Poppy Field Lane is the place to be in the 90’s. It’s a quiet, affluent New York suburb filled with a few eccentric residents. One in particular, Ignatius Feltrap.

 

Ignatius doesn’t abide by the snobbish rules of her cliché cul de sac, but when she stumbles upon the secret of a lifetime while walking on the beach…her life is thrown for an out of this world loop.

Turns out, extra-terrestrials are real. 

 

Enter Væson, a sassy alien on the run from their home planet. Væson has blended in for years, while trying to evade capture from their own evil government along with Earth’s mysterious agency until, of course, Ignatius and her trusty Labrador, Alfie, blunder upon them. It doesn’t take long for a once in a lifetime friendship to form, and Ignatius vows to protect Væson at any cost.

Can they solve the mystery of Ignatius’s late husband’s death before the alien government and Earth’s top secret one find where Væson is? And more importantly; can they do it before the annual Neighborhood Christmas Fete…